Saturday… Just Saying 7/7/2012

Robin Hobb, 1952

Robin Hobb is one of two pen names used by Margaret Astrid Lindholm Ogden, an American fantasy author. She also writes as Megan Lindholm.  As Hobb she is best known for The Realm of the Elderlings novels made up of The Farseer Trilogy, Liveship Trader Trilogy, The Tawny Man Trilogy, and The Rain Wilds Chronicles.

I’ve read and enjoyed the Liveship Traders Trilogy as well as a short story Homecoming from Legends II.

Quote from:
Illustration by K LeRosier

Leave a comment


  1. Nan

     /  07/07/2012

    Bring back “what are you reading today”. I miss it.

    • I guess I should since I’m not taking Robin Hobbs advice and getting any writing done. I have been reading more again.


Your thoughts here: Please leave name or nickname so you are recognised upon your return to comments :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: